Teachers Advisory Committee PDF Print E-mail


The Teachers Advisory Committee provides essential feedback and guidance to CMHEC staff on the annual competition and new initiatives in professional and student development. They generously give their time to support History Fair.

Josh Bill, Waukegan High School

Michael Biondo, Maine South High School

Maral Eidell, Chicago Academy High School

Conor Fitzsimmons, Skinner West Classical School

Martin Graham-McHugh, St. Mary's of Riverside

Cheryl Hinchey, Mead Junior High School

Jennifer Johnson, Lincoln Park High School

Kristen Machczynski, Bronzeville Scholastic Institute

Maryhelen Matijevic, Mt. Carmel High School

Steven Mullooly, Brooks College Prep High School

Amanda Petrowsky, Earhart Elementary

Aggie Przeslicke, Roosevelt High School

Elizabeth Robbins, Washington High School

Drew Shilhanek, Quest Academy

Katie Speth, Disney Magnet High School

Sarah Stucky, Niles North High School

Dolly Tovar, Ogden Elementary


Support CMHEC Activities

Social Media


CMHEC on Blogger
(Under Construction)

google plus

CMHEC Photos on Google Plus


CMHEC on Facebook


Twitter @ChiHistoryFair

RocketTheme Joomla Templates