Participating Schools PDF Print E-mail

CMHEC congratulates the students and teachers at the schools that participated in History Fair in 2013 for their
effort and dedication to the study of history. They helped make the History Fair season a great success!

Elementary Schools


High Schools

Akiba-Schechter Day School
Ancona School
Armstrong Elementary School
Belmont-Cragin Elementary School
Boone Elementary School
British School of Chicago
Catherine Cook School
Chicago Academy Elementary School
Clay Elementary School
Decatur Classical School
Divine Providence School
Drummond Montessori School
Earhart Elementary School
Edgebrook Elementary School
Edison Park Elementary School
Edison Regional Gifted Center
Edwards Elementary School
Faraday Elementary School
Forest Park Middle School
Galapagos Charter School
Garvy Elementary School
Haines School
Hawthorne Scholastic Academy
Hayt Elementary School
Immaculate Conception-St. Joseph 
Immanuel Lutheran School
Jackson Language Academy
Jahn Elementary School
Jamieson Elementary School
Jordan Community School
Keller Regional Gifted Center
Kenwood Academic Center
Lane Tech Academic Center
Lenart Gifted Center
Lincoln Elementary School
McDade Classical School
Mead Junior High School
Morgan Park Academy-Middle School
National Teachers Academy
Nettelhorst Elementary School
Newberry Math & Science Academy
Ogden International School of Chicago
Peabody Elementary School
Peirce Elementary School
Pershing West Elementary Magnet School
Powell Middle School
Pritzker Elementary School
Quest Academy
Science & Arts Academy
Sheridan Magnet School
Skinner West Classical School
Smyser Elementary School
Solomon Elementary School
St. Bernardine School
St. Cletus School
St. Daniel the Prophet School
St. Gabriel Catholic School
St. Giles School
St. Louise de Marillac School
St. Luke Academy
St. Luke Parish School
St. Mary School
St. Walter School
Taft Academic Center
Trumbull Elementary School
Twin Groves Middle School
University of Chicago-Woodson Middle School
UNO Charter-Northside Elementary
Volta Elementary School
Whittier Elementary School
Wildwood World Magnet IB
Williams Preparatory Academy
Young Academic Center

  Bronzeville Scholastic Insitute
Brooks College Preparatory Academy
Chicago Academy High School
Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences
Chicago Military Academy at Bronzeville
Curie High School
East Aurora High School
Glenbard North High School
Grayslake Central High School
Grayslake North High School
Hancock High School
Hubbard High School
Juarez Community Academy
Lincoln Park High School
Lindblom Math & Science Academy
Longwood High School
Maine South High School
Maine West High School
Marine Military Academy
Meliora High School
Morton East High School
Mt. Carmel High School
Nazareth Academy
New Tech High School at Zion-Benton
Niles North High School
Niles West High School
Ogden International High School
Payton College Preparatory High School
Prosser Career Academy
Providence-St. Mel High School
Regina Dominican High School
Simeon High School
Social Justice High School
St. Charles East High School
St. Laurence High School
Stevenston High School
Taft High School
University of Chicago Laboratory Schools
Von Steuben High School
Waukegan High School
Westinghouse College Prep
World Language High School


Support CMHEC Activities

RocketTheme Joomla Templates